On Comments and Questions

Hey guys,

Since I’m new to WordPress, I couldn’t for the life of me figure out why I wasn’t getting comments. I realized it’s because the majority of time, I think viewers only see my homepage, which is a giant list of all my posts. In order to comment, I figured out you have to click on the giant blue song titles that I post, which will take you to the individual song pages, which have comments below them. So this is how we do it. This is how we do it, baby.

Also, I wanna hear from you guys about what you think of the songs I post. I’m still working on setting up a way for you all to eventually send me YOUR songs for review, but I still want to hear your opinions of my reviews and the songs. I’ll be asking after every song post now, so don’t be shy! Love it, hate it, I want to hear it. I’d really appreciate any feedback I can get! Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

