(Very, Very) Short Hiatus

And when I say short, I mean about a week, tops. Hey everyone, I just wanted to let you know why I haven’t been posting for a while. My Ipod has been acting strange for a while now, and I finally wanted to get it checked out. It turns out my hard drive is on its way out and I need to backup all the songs on my Ipod asap before the hard drive can have a chance to crash. The only problem is, the problem with the hard drive is stopping some songs from transferring to the external hard drive, and the songs are in code so I have no clue what song is what. From here on, I’m making a list of every song on my Ipod and then i’m going to check to see which songs made the transfer and which I’ll have to re-download (somehow). Anyways, this has been a bit of a hold up for the past few days and I apologize. My Ipod is probably the most precious possession I own, and getting it repaired is a top priority for me. Hopefully all this stressful stuff will be done in a week or so. Until then, we’ll see if I have time to put up some stuff, but thanks for understanding guys!

Best

Kris

2 thoughts on “(Very, Very) Short Hiatus

Leave a Reply

